Recenzije

8,7
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,8
Udobnost
8,6
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
8,5
Osoblje
8,8
Vrednost
8,9

Recenzije

    cap_de_lup
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. jun 2018.
    there's a 2 minute walking from the parking spot
    “very friendly staff, cleanness, good WiFi, comfort, breakfast, private parking, late check-out compared to other hotels”
    cap_de_lup
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. jun 2018.
    there is a 2 minutes walk from parking to the hotel
    very friendly staff, cleanness, good WiFi, comfort, breakfast, private parking, late check-out compared to other hotels
    DennisH
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    11. jun 2018.

    Nice staff and facilities

    The hotel was too far from the center of the city. It is in walking distance but a bit far.
    The staff was nice and helpful.
    Margaret
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    1. jun 2018.

    OK if you are only staying one night

    The neighborhood is terrible. There was nowhere to walk, nowhere to eat. Brutal high rise apartments and a sports arena and a barbed wire protected military installation. We hated it so much that we left Cosenza early. If we ever go back, we will stay in Centro.
    Clean, comfortable, except the room was too hot, even when e changed rooms to the back of the building. All the staff was kind and tried to be helpful.
    Matthew
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    31. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Amelia
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    30. maj 2018.

    Nice hotel. Just wasn't too fond of the city itself.

    There was nothing in the vacinity of the hotel. We didn't have a car to get around. It was difficult to get directions from the reception as no one really spoke English, so we couldn't figure out how to get to the monuments in the area. We came to visit my husbands home town but there wasn't much to it.
    The hotel and the facility was really good. The gym is a full gym beside the hotel so that was a bonus. There's a market right next door to buy food and snacks. The breakfast was really good.
    James
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    30. maj 2018.

    Reasonable for an overnight stop over

    Tea and coffee facilities would have been nice
    Free secure parking
    Kaloyan Nedelchev
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    14. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Mark
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    13. maj 2018.
    Nice breakfast. Comfortable and nice room. We had an offer from the hotel - exceptional good value for money.
    Patricia
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    8. maj 2018.

    It was great felt comfortable have stayed here a few times and will stay in the future

    N/A
    Breakfast menu
    Alex
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    5. maj 2018.

    Very good vfm

    Nothing disappointed me at all.
    Good food, excellent value for money overall.
    Alessio
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Alessio
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Robert & Judith
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    30. april 2018.
    We couldn’t fault anything
    The location was excellent just off the freeway and easy to access as was the parking. Also the breakfast was amazing. Bed and pillows good. A perfect hotel for an overnight stop.
    ROMAN
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. april 2018.

    Fantastic location to reach Sicily and Malta on the following day

    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. januar 2018.
    Excellent value for money
    vittorio
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    31. decembar 2017.

    A very good hotel at a very reasonable price.

    Nothing
    The staff did their best to accommodate my requests.
    Mark
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. decembar 2017.

    Extra help from staff in obtaining taxi service to Hertz which was not expensive.

    Nothing.
    Great evening meals in your restaurant. We met some folks from Great Britain who we now correspond with on facebook!
    Giuseppe Seidita
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    28. decembar 2017.

    Very comfortable hotel and good value

    Style of bathroom.
    Large comfortable double room. Very good value. Free enclosed parking available for guests.
    AmandaRod
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    28. novembar 2017.

    Good value for money, convinient for business travel

    Location is far from comercial center and old city
    We had an overall good stay, the hotel is nice and easy to reach by car. Breakfast was good, staff was helpful, and the rooms were clean.
Učitavanje recenzija