Recenzije

8,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
8,6
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
8,5
Osoblje
8,7
Vrednost
8,8

Recenzije

    CARLO
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    19. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Alessandro
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    12. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sharon
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    1. septembar 2018.

    Will stay elsewhere next time

    This was our second time staying at this hotel, we were impressed the first time, but we will most likely stay somewhere else next time. The first issue was that we booked a room with a sofa, we expected to have relatives stop by to socialize over our 4 night stay and this was important to us. When we checked in, we were told the room we booked did not have a sofa, even though we were able to prove on our booking confirmation that a sofa was listed in our room. We asked for an upgrade to a room with sofa and said we'd pay extra, we were told there were none available. When we got up to the room I checked booking.com and other hotel booking websites and there were in fact many of these types of rooms available. The a/c worked intermittently, and the room was very hot. The safe did not work. Every morning we were awakened to a loud banging/cracking noise at the top corner of our window, we were never able to determine where it was coming from, or what the cause....
    Better breakfast selection than most hotels in Italy. Cleaning and restaurant personnel were very friendly and efficient. When we had issues with our AC and safe, staff came up promptly to assist.
    MEROPI
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    24. avgust 2018.

    Great hotel in a great city. Beautiful experience.

    Very clean and comfortable room. Very nice breakfast. The hotel is in a great spot especially if you are traveling by car. The city is one of the most beautiful cities in Italy.
    Douglas
    mt

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    19. avgust 2018.

    It was adequate for our purpose as we were passing through and wanted a safe garage for the car.

    Impersonal and not in a particularly nice area. Bar prices quite expensive
    It has safe parking and a good breakfast.
    TiagoBenigno
    pt

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    16. avgust 2018.
    Distance to city center.
    This hotel is located in quiet part of the town. Clean and staff was very helpful. Free parking is available in the underground. Breakfast is very good. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. A perfect hotel for an overnight stop.
    CausAmir
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    15. avgust 2018.
    This hotel is located in quiete part of the town. The Room is large. Wi-Fi is Free and good one. Free parking is available in the underground. Breakfast is included and it is ok. Staff is Professional one.
    Dominic
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    12. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Anthony
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    12. avgust 2018.

    Happy with Hotel

    Nice hotel. Would recommend for travel in Southern Italy. Clean, excellent breakfast, staff was very helpful. Location was excellent with a supermarket next door and close to main part of town. Excellent choice.
    Frank
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. avgust 2018.
    The room was very comfortable and always clean. Large variety of food for breakfest and staff was always friendly and helpful. Gated parking was very nice and just a walk to many shops and small mall and groceries. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
    Daniela
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    9. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Xhulieta
    al

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    9. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Gaelle
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    8. avgust 2018.

    Good price

    Breakfast,beds,
    Salvatore D'Addio
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    7. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    CHARLES
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    5. avgust 2018.

    Fitted us in at short notice

    No tea/coffee in the room, asked for double but was given a twin
    Good ample breakfast
    Anthony
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. jul 2018.

    Love calabria and the stay at the hotel.

    Air conditioning in one room didn't work
    Excellent hotel.
    Heiny
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    17. jul 2018.

    good break of our journey

    Serving staff in restaurant were unfriendly, not very competent and kept us waiting too long.
    Modern Hotel, for our purpose good location.
    Rosemary D'Orta
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    4. jul 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Fiona
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    24. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    cap_de_lup
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. jun 2018.
    there's a 2 minute walking from the parking spot
    “very friendly staff, cleanness, good WiFi, comfort, breakfast, private parking, late check-out compared to other hotels”
Učitavanje recenzija